Customer Reviews for Words to Live By Calendar

Words to Live By Calendar

Download & display our free monthly calendar of inspirational quotes.
Average community rating:
4.571 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(7 comments) 6
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (7 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
5 out of 5(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Community opinions
This area allows consumers like you to express their own opinions and comments. Home Made Simple does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.
Community feedback for:
Words to Live By Calendar
Review 1 for Words to Live By Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
greeni says...
Location:Spring Hill, FL

greeni says...
Date:October 16, 2011
This has been excellent for me to see everyday when I start my computer.
Please tell m that you are going to have one for 2012!!! Please, please.
Thank you for this and all your great emails.
Response from Home Made Simple:By Home Made SimpleHome Made SimpleOctober 20, 2011
It's great to hear you've enjoyed this year's calendar so much! We have good news: A new, free 2012 calendar will be available on this page in December of this year. Keep checking back, and in the meantime, enjoy your 2011 calendar.

Thanks for the feedback,

Your friends at Home Made Simple
Review 2 for Words to Live By Calendar
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
tyralt says...
Location:Brainerd, MN

tyralt says...
Date:April 1, 2011
I like the calendars....but April's days are wrong. It says it the 1st is Thursday, but it's Friday.
Response from Home Made Simple:By Home Made Simple TeamHome Made SimpleApril 5, 2011
Thank you for bringing the April dates mix-up to our attention. We've updated the April calendar page to accurately reflect the month's dates and apologize for any inconvenience.

Your feedback is much appreciated,

Your friends at Home Made Simple
Review 3 for Words to Live By Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous says...

Anonymous says...
Date:January 8, 2011
This calendar is great! and beautiful! No problem downloading. I have been trying to get to Staples to buy a monthly planner for 2011, and now I don't need to! Thank you Home Made Simple. I used leftover cardstock from scrapbooking, not white paper, but a taupe marble paper -- looks even better.
Review 4 for Words to Live By Calendar
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
cflah03 says...
Location:Chicago, IL

cflah03 says...
Date:January 3, 2011
I just completed printing this calendar. Thank you for offering this beautiful calendar for "free" printing.
Review 5 for Words to Live By Calendar
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sanu2mom says...
Location:Lancaster, PA

sanu2mom says...
Date:January 3, 2011
The download link is not working. I love this calendar. I tried downloading the calendar but everytime I click on the link nothing happens. Please advise.
Response from Home Made Simple:By Home Made SimpleHome Made SimpleJanuary 11, 2011
Thanks for contacting Home Made Simple.

I'm sorry for the website glitch you encountered. I have posted a link below to the calendar. Hopefully you will be able to open it from here, and the other link is the direct link to the calendar instructions and links.

http://www.homemadesimple.com/en-US/homedecor/Pages/words-to-live-by-calendar.aspx

Thanks for writing.

Home Made Simple Team
Review 6 for Words to Live By Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
hiscrappergirl says...
Location:Palmdale, CA

hiscrappergirl says...
Date:January 3, 2011
I have spent the better part of this morning looking for a calendar just like this! How convenient it was emailed to me and is perfect for what I needed!! Thanks guys, beautiful and functional!!
Commentless ratings for Words to Live By Calendar
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1